Return to MarinAire circulation pump MFP500KT, 500 GPH, salt water & fresh water 110V
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Angie Honeycutt from stuarts draft, VA United States  
We purchased this pump for our 11000 BTU air conditioning unit that was purchased at the same time. I had inadvertently ordered the wrong pump at first but thankfully, Marinaire contacted me to verify that I was purchasing that pump for the 11000 BTU A/C. They informed me that I needed the 500 GPH pump and we quickly cancelled the first order & reordered the appropriate pump. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Have yet to receive the pump July 25, 2020
Reviewer: David Discenza from Marlton, NJ United States  
FedEx, which was to have delivered the pump on 7/23, has yet to deliver it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Pump July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Turner from Portage, MI United States  
This was for a new installation and was the right pump for the right job. Runs quiet and smooth. The shipping from Marinaire was very fast, I had the product within 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Renee Kendrick from Lake City, AR United States  
Easy to order. Easy to maneuver the website. Customer Service was very helpful and pleasant. Product was exactly what we ordered and needed.
Order arrived exactly on time. Already ordered from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MarinAire circulation pump MFP500KT July 6, 2020
Reviewer: James Ruggere from Shillington, PA United States  
Works great.  Easy to install.  Very smooth and quiet.  Top quality unit.  High recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AC unit not yet installed but great service so far February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Midwest boater  
I just received my ac unit / circulation pump and will install it in about 6 weeks.  I received excellent service selecting the unit and arranging the shipping date.  Communication was very easy with quick replies.   I plan to provide more feedback once the parts are installed and tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value September 28, 2019
Reviewer: D. White from TEMPLE, TX United States  
The 500 GPH pump is ideal for boat air conditioning. The pump small, light weight and although i haven't installed it yet all of the references and revues on the pump were excellent. Marine Air is a very reputable company and if there is a problem with the pump or the air-conditioning unit I also purchased with them I am sure they will resolve any issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw Water July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Troy from Hanoverton, OH United States  
This pump is quieter and more powerful than the factory pump. Pushes water just as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Circulation pump 500 air conditioning April 24, 2019
Reviewer: patrick allers from Lake st Clair MI United States  
Very easy to install make sure to use thred sealant,very quiet I used rubber grommets didn’t come with,I actually had to touch it to make sure it was running, and it is not self priming we will see how that works out! For the price can’t beat it.      Sail On

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelby Twp., MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items