Return to 16,000 Btu/h Self Contained Marine Air conditioner and Heat pump 110-120V/60Hz
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of MarinAire AC unit February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Goff from Dauphin Island, AL United States  
I had no problems ordering from MarinAire.  Checkout was easy, and I was updated constantly on the status of my order from purchase to delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great unit January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Dossett from Florida  
Easy install to replace an old unit.  It performs great and in full power the pump and heatpump together draw less than 12 amps.  I am very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Air Conditioner for my boat January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Colberg from Dorado, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico  
I purchased your 16K BTU air conditioner 2 years ago and it worked great.  Air conditioner is quieter than other brands.  I recently replaced the second unit on my boat with this same unit and look forward to a more efficient and quieter air conditioning system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Johnny M Smith from Pensacola, FL United States  
The unit was received very quickly. It appears to be very well made compared to the unit I removed (Cruise Air). I'm in the installation process at the moment so I don't know yet how well it will function but I don't expect any surprises in that regard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Bates from ,  
After contacting these guys on Monday I had my new unit on Wednesday. I am getting a 35 year old boat ready for the loop and wanted to replace the unit and it went out one night. The new unit is very quiet and easy to install myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not installed yet October 26, 2020
Reviewer: William Patterson from key largo, FL United States  
Not installed yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Francis Cintron from Bayamon, Bayamon Puerto Rico  
Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great system October 17, 2020
Reviewer: KLEMENT, BOB from BRADENTON, FL United States  
Straight forward to install and functions very nice, keeps the boat nice and cool, 37 foot sailboat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic system October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I was able to install the Marin Air 16,000 btu unit as a replacement for the original Marine Air 12,000 btu unit in our Mainship 34 in about 4 hours. This unit is working perfectly and keeps the cabin at 72 degrees. I’m very happy with the system and highly recommend it to anyone looking to replace an old system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Faulkner III from Tappahannock , VA United States  
I still can’t believe I receive the new unit that quickly. It was nice to they post their phone number and will answer questions before you make a purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items