Return to 6,000 Btu/h Self Contained Marine Air conditioner and Heat pump 110-120V/60Hz
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping September 18, 2023
Reviewer: David Metzler from Shady Side, MD United States  
It came fast. The box looks in good condition. We did not open it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second unit purchased September 5, 2023
Reviewer: Mark Davidson from Newton Falls, OH United States  
My first unit was a 16,000 Btu for my salon and this unit is for my aft cabin which was a great fit for the space that I had. Very reliable units. Ordered and two days later it is on my porch. Very happy with the units and the people that sell them.
Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping July 31, 2023
Reviewer: jeffrey lewis from Laurel, DE United States  
Shipping was faster than expected great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AC Heat Review July 17, 2023
Reviewer: John Torigian from Palisades, NY United States  
Very well made product. Looking forward to install this one. I already installed a 16K btu model that was very good and runs perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving it! July 16, 2023
Reviewer: Nick from NJ  
Marinaire came highly recommended by some dock neighbors.  I just installed my new marinaire 6k yesterday to replace an old cruisair and so far it's awesome!  I finally slept well in a comfortable room instead of sweating all night.  More airflow with colder discharge temp than the 7k it replaced.  It's also way more quiet.  The compressor is so quiet you almost can't hear it over the blower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 6,000 Btu/h Self Contained Marine Air conditioner May 31, 2023
Reviewer: Jake Streit from Alachua, FL United States  
installed unit a day ago and it's running and blowing cold air. So far , so good, but curious to see how many years it will run; The previous unit was Dometic and it crapped out after 5 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replacing Cruiseair split system May 7, 2023
Reviewer: John Lee from Gainesville, VA United States  
The Marineair package unit fit perfect and the water and electric were simple. Pleasantly surprised with the ease of installation.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boat ac unit November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Deb from West Babylon, NY United States  
Everything was fantastic and on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2022
Reviewer: Stanley Burba from Salem, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Would have been 5 if shipping by air possible August 17, 2022
Reviewer: Allan Roden from Noblesville, IN United States  
they had the right part and shipped it ground as per their policy.  However Website said next day air available and it is not.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items