Return to MarinAire circulation pump MFP300KT, 300 GPH, salt water & fresh water 110V
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Circulating pump April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Danny Ellis from Utica, MS United States  
Easy istallation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher Bernetski from Swansboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AC pump November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Cummings from Solomons, MD United States  
Pump is easy to install and wire up. The pump was quite when running, The head can be rotated in roughly 60 degree increments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MarinAire circulation pump MFP300KT, 300 GPH, salt May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Dombrowski from Whitehall, MI United States  
I was able to use my existing fittings.  It was easy to install and is quiet


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 need some helpful info April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Doug Crawford from Ashland, KY United States  
Not installed yet, but good delivery and good packaging . A chart is needed to suggest which pump(s) work best with the model of A/C you have chosen. Had to guess .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2021
Reviewer: David from Port charlotte, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pump review before installation September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Sorensen from Rochester, MN United States  
Nice looking pump and it's installation will be my Minnesota winter installation with the sailboat on the cradle. I will need some conversations with technical advisors at Marinaire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great little pump September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Huband from Plymouth, NC United States  
Would give it 5 stars if it had some water resistance.  The least little bit of water that hits the pump kills it forever.  In a good dry location I recommend the pump.  It will meet flow rates at head as advertised, is very quiet and quite economical.

The only mounting option is horizontal, bulkhead or sole.  The Inlet/outlet may be rotated in 60 degree increments.  A 90 degree option would be nice but not a deal killer.

I learned my lesson not to spit on it and replaced my dead one with the same model.

Good pump, KEEP IT DRY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pump July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Walker from Norwich, NY United States  
Seems adequate for the job.  Mounting base could be a bit larger for clearance between the motor and mounting holes.  Would make fastening a whole lot easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Daylene Tropeano from WAREHAM, MA United States  
Order a pump it was shipped very fast and the product
Was correct

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items