Return to 11,000 Btu/h Self Contained Marine Air conditioner and Heat pump 110-120V/60Hz
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Worst customer service on the planet August 25, 2023
Reviewer: John from Hilton Head island, SC United States  
I have unfortunately purchased 3 units from this company over the past 3 years.  They do not timely honor their return and exchange policies.  They will not even allow you to place an order for more units with new money until they waste your time acting like an insurance adjuster to jerk you around .  I recommend staying away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11k 110v Easy Install August 23, 2023
Reviewer: Robert Murray from Union, KY United States  
absolutely easy installation, color photos replaced the unit in about an hour.

ordering another to replace an older unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 5, 2023
Reviewer: Eric Lynch from Mooresville, IN United States  
Order process was good, communication was good and shipping was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2023
Reviewer: jim wilkes Wilkes from Santa Ana, CA United States  
THIS UNIT APPEARS TO BE  HIGH QUALITY. WE WILL KNOW MORE ONCE WE GET IT INSTALLED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cold and quiet June 26, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Brandt from Spring Lake, MI United States  
I received my unit quickly and very well packaged. Installation was easy because piping and electrical connections are located very similar to the equipment being replaced. The unit is very quiet, the only time I hear the compressor is when it starts, and only if I’m listening for it. The fan is powerful and quiet, and moves air around the boat much better than my original units. I installed in a 1991 Carver aft cabin, at 30 years old, it was overdue for the upgrade. It would be great to have decorative plates to cover where the old thermostats as an optional purchase, as well as adapters to connect multiple ducts…my original units had square flanged outputs, the new had round…I was able to fabricate adaptors with 6” duct caps pretty easily, but would have loved the option of purchasing with the units. Overall I’m very pleased with my purchase and have recommended the same to neighbors at the marina.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 8, 2022
Reviewer: James Wagner from Guaynabo, Guaynabo Puerto Rico  
Have purchased before and As usual excellent service and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery, excellent quality April 6, 2022
Reviewer: Erik from Palmetto, FL United States  
Ordered it on a Tuesday night, and it was delivered in less than 48 hours with regular ground shipping. Wow, fast! Installed it over the weekend. This MarinAire 11,000 BTU unit is quieter than my previous 3 year old Dometic Envirocomfort 6,000 BTU unit that died, plus the MarinAire has significantly more airflow than the Dometic. It's simply amazing! I also bought a Cielo Breeze Eco AC Controller on Amazon for $82 and now I can control this air conditioner from anywhere using the Cielo app on my iPhone! I will ONLY replace my existing (Dometic) air conditioning units with MarinAire when they (the Dometic) fail...which seems way too often.

You have to give MarinAire a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and support. November 13, 2021
Reviewer: david farner from GIBBSTOWN, NJ United States  
Could not be happier. Had originally ordered one from someone else and was over a month and still no shipping. Cancel the order and made orders with MarinAir and was here in 5 days.. Absolutely perfect condition.. Thanks again..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Kunz from Belleville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with purchase. August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Norman Gotz from Sanford, NC United States  
Placed order on a Saturday, received a confirmation phone call on Monday, received the A/C unit on Wednesday, Included everything I needed (Except ductwork) to complete the install. Works great and we're happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items