Return to 14,000 Btu/h Self Contained Marine Air conditioner and Heat pump 110-120V/60Hz
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14,00 btu system September 1, 2021
Reviewer: John from Midlothian, VA United States  
Very easy process - this is the second unit I have ordered. the company is on point - quick and efficient. The unit is quite- and supper easy to install.  I highly recommended them! John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14000 BTU Marineair unit August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Bob krystofik from Chandler, AZ United States  

14,000 Btu/h Self Contained Marine Air conditioner and Heat pump 110-120V/60Hz


Everybody here was great to work with easy to get something bought and delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14,000 Btu/h Self Contained Marine Air conditioner August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Christina Panella from Buford, GA United States  
Delivery prompt and professional.  We were given a courtesy call to confirm the order before it shipped.  We received the units in 2 days.   The units are quality and easy to install with a rotating plenum.  The only downside was needing to adapt the size of the ductwork.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2021
Reviewer: stephen dejter from Cambridge, MD United States  
Fantastic unit. Powerful.  Ice cold air. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good July 19, 2021
Reviewer: big P from Alpharetta, GA United States  
1. Good customer service, they call me 10 min after I placed my order on line as they wanted to make sure that the unit will fit in my boat.
2.The unit itself looks to be good quality.
3. The installation was easy even if I had to do some fitting here and there which cost me only $20 in material.
4. So far it does the job, we'll see if it reliable with time (that's why 4 stars)
5.The writings in the instruction manual are so small that it is hard to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14000 btu ac July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Flanders from Buford, GA United States  
As usual a excellent product. I have bought 2 units and they are much better than the marine  airrr units that were in my boat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well constructed, fast service July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Brian from Ventura, CA United States  
The unit is well constructed and packaged.  They use good connections, a well thought through wiring panel and the inclusion of a panel, remote, and titanium core is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2021
Reviewer: John Lawing from Grimesland, NC United States  
Easy to install in our 43' catamaran.Took a little over 8 hrs. Cooled the boat on a 90 degree day.  Excellent.  We haven't tried heating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14000 btu May 30, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from Chicago  
Nice unit replaced mine from 1990 installed it works great 3speed fan 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightening fast shipping and easy install May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Bert Gramkow from Ft Myers, FL  
The folks at MarinAire called to confirm my order within a couple hours and shipped it out the same day. We got it the next day. Since the new system is self contained it was literally just unplugging the  two hoses and power and putting the new one in place. The only thing that took a bit of time was running a new thermostat cable. One cannot use the one on the boat. They look the same, but it will not work without replacing with included cable. But overall, it is very quiet, cools right away. Love it and ordering another for the forward stateroom as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items