Return to 9,000 Btu/h Self Contained Marine Air conditioner and Heat pump 110-120V/60Hz
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Upgrade January 18, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandusky, OH United States  
I am replacing a 7000btu unit with this 9000 BTU unit.  the footprint is almost the same and I went from a Freightliner firing up under my bed to just the sound of the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacing a 32 year old unit. September 17, 2022
Reviewer: William Parrott from Ottawa, IL United States  
First, congratulations to a personalized phone call back to me the very next morning to verify a couple of points    Availability to sign for delivery, did we measure the space for the new unit to be used.     It was a refreshing call and a pleasant suprise.     PS:  we will be purchasing two more units as well, and this has cemented the choice for it to be yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased 9K Heat Pump August 17, 2022
Reviewer: John Stanley from Mukilteo, WA United States  
Great experience.   Easy online purchase.  MarinAire called to confirm fit before shipping, and even delayed shipping a week to make sure I was here to receive it.  Install next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cold and quiet June 26, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Brandt from Spring Lake, MI United States  
I received my unit quickly and very well packaged. Installation was easy because piping and electrical connections are located very similar to the equipment being replaced. The unit is very quiet, the only time I hear the compressor is when it starts, and only if I’m listening for it. The fan is powerful and quiet, and moves air around the boat much better than my original units. I installed in a 1991 Carver aft cabin, at 30 years old, it was overdue for the upgrade. It would be great to have decorative plates to cover where the old thermostats as an optional purchase, as well as adapters to connect multiple ducts…my original units had square flanged outputs, the new had round…I was able to fabricate adaptors with 6” duct caps pretty easily, but would have loved the option of purchasing with the units. Overall I’m very pleased with my purchase and have recommended the same to neighbors at the marina.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Eichhorst from Neenah, WI United States  
Quick ship, easy installation, works great.  Very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ac April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Danny Ellis from Utica, MS United States  
Very neat package. No problems installing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Martin from Katy, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2022
Reviewer: Mark R from Key West, FL  
Ordered Saturday, shipped Monday from Miami, received Tuesday in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 9000 BTU MarinAire /110 volt December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Saple from Waterford, MI.  
Haven't tried it...won't be able to for 90 days at least.
Bidenflation caused me to buy it now.
Delivery was disappointing....It turned out to be DBF. The guy forged my signature....didn't knock by two light times (left a sign, that said KNOCK HARD, I'm HERE) didn't call me and walked away, leaving it on Front Porch.
That's a lot of money to just be leaving it sit there, inn the open (on it's side...you don't leave AC's on their side) Was a day late....wasted a whole day to sign for it, when I didn't need to. Let's hope it works. Up until it came time to deliver, ordering it on line was superb. Let's hope it works..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin G from League city, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items